ELECTION DEPARTMENT

Name, Location and Portfolios	Direct P	hone Numb PABX Extn. I	Residence/ nt. Mobile	Residential Address
Sri.E.K.Majhi.IAS Principal Secretary Chief Electoral Officer & Room No.B-57, 4 th Floor, Legislative Complex Fax:2309334	0471 2305116	200	0471-2348034 9447796763	A1-Upper, MilleniumAppartment, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 014
Sri.Harrison Xavier, Additional Secretary & Additional Chief Electoral Officer Room No.53-B, 3 rd Floor, Legislative Complex	0471 2307167	2300121 Ext.204	0474-2725728 9446109987	Hubert Villa, Eravipuram.P.O. Kollam -691 011
Sri.B.Surendran Pillai Joint Secretary & Joint Chief Electoral Officer	2300121	2300121 Ext.203	0471-2394876 9495300643	Srilekshmi T.C.49/378(1) Homeo College Lane Near Homeo Medical College, Nemom.P.O. Thiruvananthapuram
Shri.Ramesh Chandran Nair.N.R Joint Secretary & Joint Chief Electoral Officer	0471 2301083	2300121 Ext.212	0471-2305607 9747843902	TC.27/441(5) Kairali Lane Kunnukuzhi Thiruvananthapuram -35

SECTIONS

General Department	2307162 2300121 Ext.206	Room No.B-52, 3 rd Floor, Administrative Block, Legislature Complex
Equipment Department	2307168 2300121 Ext.207	-do-
Accounts Department	2307168 2300121 Ext.208	-do-
Office Section	2307168 2300121 Ext.209	-do-

Computer Room	2300121 2301083 Ext.212	-do-
Call Centre	1950 Ext.210	-do-