



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

AIS - Transfer and postings of IAS Officers - Orders issued

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (AIS-A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.2506/2021/GAD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 07/07/2021

Read G.O. (P) No.546/80/GAD dated 01.12.1980

ORDER

- 1) An ex-cadre post of Director of Industries and Commerce is created for a period of one year in the selection grade of IAS in the scale of pay level 13 in the pay matrix table (₹1,23,100-2,15,900). The excadre post of Director of Industries and Commerce is declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the cadre post of Special Secretary to Government in the Selection Grade of IAS under Rule 12 of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016.
- 2) An ex-cadre post of Executive Director, Kudumbashree is created for a period of one year in the Junior Administrative grade of IAS in the scale of pay Level 12 in the pay matrix table (₹78,800-2,09,200). The ex-cadre post of Executive Director, Kudumbashree is declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the cadre post of Additional Secretary to Government in the Junior Administrative Grade of IAS under Rule 12 of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016.
- 3) The following transfers and postings are ordered with immediate effect:
 - 1. Shri.M.G.Rajamanickam IAS (KL:2008), Managing Director, Kerala State Industrial Development Corporation will hold the full

- additional charge of Director, Scheduled Castes Development Department vice Smt.P.I.Sreevidya IAS (KN:2010) transferred.
- 2. Shri.S.Harikishore IAS (KL:2008), Executive Director, Kudumbashree is transferred and posted as Director, Industries and Commerce Department against the ex-cadre post created in para (1) above, vice Smt.Bhandari Swagat Ranveerchand IAS (KL:2010) transferred.
- 3. Dr.A.Kowsigan IAS (KL:2009), Commissioner of Disaster Management will hold the additional charge of Director, Animal Husbandry Department, in addition to the existing charges.
- 4. Smt.Girija R IAS (KL:2009), Director, Survey & Land Records Department is transferred and posted as Director, Fisheries Department.
- 5. On transfer, Smt.Bhandari Swagat Ranveerchand IAS (KL:2010) is posted as District Collector, Kasaragod.
- 6. On transfer, Smt.P.I.Sreevidya IAS (KN:2010) is posted as Executive Director, Kudumbashree against the ex-cadre post created in para (2) above.
- 7. Shri.Suhas.S. IAS (KL:2012), District Collector, Ernakulam is transferred and posted as Managing Director, Roads and Bridges Development Corporation of Kerala Ltd. vice Shri.Jafar Malik IAS (KL:2013) transferred. On transfer, the service of Sri.Suhas S IAS is placed at the disposal of Public Works Department for being appointed as Managing Director, Roads and Bridges Development Corporation of Kerala Ltd. The post of Managing Director, Roads and Bridges Development Corporation of Kerala Ltd is declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the cadre post of Joint Secretary to Government in level 11 in the pay matrix table (₹67,700 2,08,700) as per Rule 12 of IAS (Pay) Rules 2016. The deputation will be governed by the terms and conditions prescribed in the Government order read above. He will continue to hold the existing additional charge.
- 8. Shri.Seeram Sambasiva Rao IAS (KL:2012), District Collector, Kozhikode is transferred and posted as Director, Survey and Land Records Department. The officer will hold the additional charge of Managing Director, Kerala State Information Technology Infrastructure Limited (KSITIL).
- 9. Dr.D.Sajith Babu IAS (KL:2012), District Collector, Kasaragod is transferred and posted as Director, Civil Supplies Department. The officer will hold the additional charge of State Mission Director,

- National Ayush Mission.
- 10. Shri.Shanavas IAS (KL:2012), District Collector, Thrissur is transferred and posted as Mission Director, Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme vice Dr.Divya.S. Iyer IAS (KL:2014) transferred.
- 11. Smt.Haritha V Kumar IAS (KL 2013), Joint Secretary, General Administration (AIS) Department is transferred and posted as District Collector, Thrissur.
- 12. Dr.Narasimhugari TL Reddy IAS (KL:2013), District Collector, Pathanamthitta is transferred and posted as District Collector, Kozhikode.
- 13. On transfer, Shri.Jafar Malik IAS (KL:2013) is posted as District Collector, Ernakulam.
- 14. Smt.Anjana.M IAS, (KL:2013) District Collector, Kottayam is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, General Administration (AIS) Department. The officer will hold the full additional charge of Director, Social Justice Department.
- 15. Dr.P.K.Jayasree IAS (KL:2013), Director, Panchayath Department is transferred and posted as District Collector, Kottayam.
- 16. Smt.Sheeba George IAS (KL:2013), Director, Social Justice Department is transferred and posted as District Collector, Idukki vice Shri.H.Dinesan IAS (KL:2013) is transferred.
- 17. On transfer, Shri.H.Dinesan IAS (KL:2013) is posted as Director, Panchayath Department.
- 18. On transfer, Dr.Divya.S.Iyer IAS, (KL:2014), Mission Director, MGNREGS is posted as District Collector, Pathanamthitta.
- 19. Smt.Afsana Perween IAS (KL:2014), District Development Commissioner, Ernakulam will hold the additional charges of Chief Executive Officer, Cochin Smart Mission Ltd and Chief Executive Officer, Kerala Metropolitan Transport Authority in addition to her existing additional charges.
- 20. Shri.Geromic George.S.K. IAS (KL:2015), Director, Sports and Youth Affairs will hold the additional charge of Joint Commissioner, Land Revenue Department.

(By order of the Governor)

Dr V P Joy
Chief Secretary

To:

- 1. Shri.M.G.Rajamanickam IAS, Managing Director, Kerala State Industrial Development Corporation, Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram
- 2. Shri.Harikishore IAS , Executive Director, Kudumbasree, Medical College P O, Thiruvanathapuram
- 3. Dr.A.Kowsigan IAS (KL:2009), Commissioner, Disaster Management, Thiruvanathapuram
- 4. Smt.Swagat Bhandari Ranveerchand IAS, Director, Industries 7 Commerce, Thiruvanathapuram
- 5. Smt.P.I,Sreevidya IAS, Director, Scheduled Castes Development Department
- 6. Shri.Seeram Sambasiva Rao IAS, District Collector, Kozhikode
- 7. Shri.Suhas .S IAS, District Collector Ernakulam
- 8. Dr.D.Sajith Babu IAS(KL:2012)Collector, Kasargod
- 9. Shri.Shanavas IAS (KL:2011) District Collector, Thrisur
- 10. Smt.Haritha V Kumar, Joint Secretary, General Administration AIS Department
- 11. Dr. Narasimhugari TL Reddy IAS (KL:2013) District Collector, Pathanamthitta
- 12. Shri.Jafar Malik IAS, managing Director, Roads & Bridges Development Corporation, Thiruvanathapuram
- 13. Dr.P.K.Jayasree IAS Director Panchayath, Thiruvanthapuram
- 14. Smt.Anjana.M IAS, District Collector, Kottayam
- 15. Smt.Sheeba George IAS, Director, Social Justice Department
- 16. Shri.H.Dinesan IAS, District Collector, Idukki
- 17. Dr.Divya. S.IAS, Mission Director, MGNREGS
- 18. Smt.Afsana Praween IAS, District Development Commissioner, Ernakulam
- 19. Shri.Geromic George.S.K. IAS (KL:2015), Director, Sports and Youth Affairs Department, Thiruvanathapuram
- 20. The Accountant General (A&E)/(G&SSA) Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
- 21. The Secretary, Department of Personnel and Training, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, New Delhi.
- 22. The District Collector, Ernakulam/Idukki/Kasaragod/Kottayam/Kozhikode/Pathanmthitta/Thris sur
- 23. The Member Secretary, Kerala State Planning Board, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram

- 24. All Department in the Secretariat including Law & Finance Department
- 25. The General Administration (SC) Department
- 26. The Web and New Media Division, I&PRD (for uploading to www.gadsplais.kerala.gov.in)
- 27. The General Administration (Co-ordination/Accounts J/Computer Cell/House Keeping/Budget Wing/PABX/Attendance Monitoring Cell/Services-E/Services-C) Departments.
- 28. Stock file/Office copy

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer