## **Central Deputation Reserve Utilisation as on 18.11.2024 IAS Officers**

## **Central Deputation Reserve (IAS Kerala Cadre**

Total Senior Duty posts in the Cadre : Central Deputation Reserve [40% of item 126 1

2

(1) above]: 50

Current Utilisation of CD Reserve: 3 27

Unutilized CD Reserve: 23

Sl.No.	Name	Present Post
1	Shri. Manoj Joshi IAS (KL:1989)	Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, Room No. 122- C, Nirman Bhawan, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi-110011.
2	Shri. Rajesh Kumar Singh IAS (KL 1989)	Secretary, D/o Defence, M/o Defence
3	Smt. Rachana Shah IAS (KL:1991)	Secretary, M/o Textiles, Government of India
4	Shri. Sanjeev Kaushik IAS (KL:1992)	Principal Financial Sector Specialist, Asian Development Bank, Manila, Philippines
5	Shri. Sanjay Garg IAS (KL:1994)	Additonal Secretary, Department of Agricultural Research and Education and Secretary, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Krishi Bhawan, 1st Floor, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi - 110001
6	Shri. Minhaj Alam IAS (KL:1996)	Additional Secretary, M/o Food Processing Industries, GOI
7	Dr. M.Beena IAS (KL:1999)	Development Commissioner for Handloom, M/o Textiles
8	Shri. Anand Singh IAS (KL:2000)	Sr Adviser to Executive Director, International Monetary Fund (imf) Washington DC, Government of India
9	Shri. P. Balakiran IAS (KL:2008)	Joint Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training
10	Smt.Mithra T. IAS (KL:2009)	Director of Census Operations and Director of Citizen Registrations, Kerala & Lakshadweep, C.G.O. Complex Poomkulam, Vellayani P.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695522
11	Shri. Venkatesapathy S IAS (KL:2009)	Director, Ministry of Ports, Shipping & Waterways, Parivahan Bhavan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi.
12	Shri. Amit Meena IAS (KL:2011)	Deputy Secretary, Skill Development & Entrepreneurship New Delhi, Government of India.
13	Shri. Bala Murali D IAS (KL: 2012)	Regional Officer, Central Board of Film Certification, Shastri Bhavan, 35- Haddows Road, Chennai
14	Shri. Rajesh Kumar Sinha IAS (KL: 1994)	Additional Secretary, Ministry of Ports, Shipping & Waterways.
15	Ms. Navjot Khosa IAS (KL:2012)	Director of Census Operations (DCO)/Director of Citizen Registration (DCR), Punjab & Chandigarh
16	Ms.Joshi Mrunmai Shashank IAS (KL:2013)	Deputy Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi - 110 004
17	Dr. Narsimhugari T L Reddy IAS (KL: 2013)	Executive Director, Footwear Design & Development Institute (FDDI), DPIIT, New Delhi
18	Shri. Rajeev Kumar Choudhary IAS (KL: 2018)	Under Secretary in DoPT
19	Shri. Chandrasekar S IAS (KL : 2014)	Deputy Director, LBSNAA
20	Shri. Saurabh Jain IAS (KL : 2002)	Joint Secretary, Department of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India
21	Shri. Suman Billa IAS (KL : 1996 )	Additional Secretary, Ministry of Tourism
22	Smt. Bhandari Swagat Ranveerchand IAS (KL: 2010	Officer on Special duty at IIT Kanpur

23	Shri. Rabindra Kumar Agarwal (KL 1997)	Additional Secretary, Ministry of Co-operation
24	Shri. Ashok Kumar Singh IAS (KL 1999)	Director General, Employee's State Insurance Corporation
25	Shri. Jafar Malik IAS (KL 2013)	Deputy Secretary, Department of Commerce
26	Shri. Sanjay M Kaul (KL 2001)	Joint Secretary, M/o Culture
27	Shri. Premkumar VR (KL 2014)	Deputy Director, LBSNAA